Apologies

My husband and I have been in the process of house hunting. As any of you who’ve bought a house are aware, it is quite the endeavor. Thus, I apologize for the lack of posts. If anyone has been following my latest series and keep waiting for the next chapter, I am truly sorry. The next installment will come. I promise. I’m having fun with this series, and it’s something I’ve been wanting to do for a few years now. Unfortunately, my mind has been preoccupied. I haven’t been writing much, but art has been an amazing stress reliever for me. When I finish the last piece in a character design series, I will post them so there’s at least something to look at. Thank you all for your patience and continued support! Remember to keep your imagination, for you never know the crazy places it will take you.

Leave a Reply

